It’s Finally Friday!!!

Quote of the Day:

DIY:

I don’t know why I never thought of this! So simple!!

Climbing the Ladder:

On the job hunt? Check out the top five personality traits employers look for.

Wine Me, Dine Me:

My birthday is in a little over a month. Whoever makes me these gets my undying love.

Inspiration:

Life is about choices people. Chose to make today great.

Health and Fitness:

Can’t fit in a work-out? LIAR! This takes 30 minutes and all you need is a chair. You totally have both of those things!

Round the World:

Every one of these beautiful beaches is on my bucket list.

Luscious Locks:

For all you girls like me with thick, curly hair, here’s what might be the easiest up-do ever. Don’t worry if you have thinner hair you can give it a try too 🙂

Giggles and Such:

What movies taught me about love

Cheese don’t you string me along

Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Climbing the Ladder, Finally Friday, Following Your Dreams, Get Cultured, Hair + Beauty, Health + Wellness, My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

