It’s Finally Friday!!!

Check out this unbelievably eloquent letter on conquering hate.

35 life changing ways to use everyday products.

I love this Masshole!!

Great idea for a small space.

Can someone please make this for me??

Super cute party decor idea.

I am absolutely in love with repurposing wooden pallets!

8 ways to eat well and cheaply

This chocolate cake is actually good for you!!!

So are these peanut butter chocolate chip cookies!

What I’ll be making for breakfast this weekend.

How creepy and cool are these pics?!

Some happiness tips for my mommy friends.

I.must.have.this.

Check out this amazing time lapse from the International Space Station.

And now time for a couple giggles:

Dark and Stormies + Deep Frying + Hannah Hart = Super Awesome

No one does an angry rant better than Lewis Black!!

The text message decoder helps you figure out what he really means.

Have a great weekend!!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, entertaining, etiquette, fashion, Finally Friday, food, giggles and such, inspiration, nesting, photgraphy, quotes, videos

Leave a comment